IHRO Pollution Control Board

IHRO has constituted a Board consisting of eminent Environmental Scientists, Educationists, Bureaucrats and Other Stakeholders. We at IHRO are working to motivate people and industry professionals to curb environmental pollution. IHRO has also been making efforts to work with industry, govt and society towards the alarming levels of pollution in India. We wish to hold awareness camps and consultations with various sections of the society to educate each one to be sensitive to the pollution being caused. We invite specialists in this field to come forward and help in our endeavour.

Board Members:

  • Dr Nem Singh Premi
  • Dr M K Vajpayee
  • Padma Shri Dr Kanwal Singh Chauhan
  • Dr Rajesh Kumar
  • Mr P.C.Bhardwaj
  • Dr Smita Mishra
  • Adv Chandra Lal
  • Adv Sangeeta Sharma
  • Dr Shaiju David Alfie
  • Mr Rajesh Mehta
  • Dr Deependra Chahar

  • Other Contact Offices
    Social media

    © 2018 | All Rights Reserved IHRO World ihroworld